Partner Food Bank Contact List

2019 Hendrick Automotive Group Thanksgiving Meal Drive


Delivery Market AreaStatePartner Food BankContactContact Email
HooverALCommunity Food Bank of Central Alabama Brian Havenservices@feedingal.org
Concord/El CerritoCAFood Bank of Contra Costa and Solano Neil Zarchinnzarchin@foodbankccs.org
MurrietaCAFeeding America Riverside and San Bernardino Andrea RichardsArichards@feedingamericaie.org
PleasantonCAAlameda County Community Food BankKatherine Avilakavila@accfb.org
San DiegoCAFeeding San DiegoSam Dukesduke@feedingsandiego.org
BradentonFLFeeding Tampa BayAndrea Kitchenakitchen@feedingtampabay.org
NaplesFLHarry Chapin Food Bank of Southwest FloridaMeg Madzarmmadzar@harrychapinfoodbank.org
Pompano BeachFLFeeding South FloridaSybil Brownsbrown@feedingsouthflorida.org
TallahasseeFLAmerica's Second Harvest of the Big BendJustin GreerJustin@secondharvestofthebigbendinc.org
Atlanta/Buford/Duluth/NewnanGAHendrick Cares TeamRiley Beetnerriley.beetner@hendrickauto.com
Kansas City/Merriam/Overland ParkKS/MOHarvestersAbbie Maueramauer@harvesters.org
CharlotteNCSecond Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina
DurhamNCInterfaith Food ShuttleLaura Claylaura@foodshuttle.org
FayettevilleNCSecond Harvest Food Bank of Southeastern NCRon PringleRon@harvestfoodbankofsoutheasternnc.org
GreensboroNCSecond Harvest Food Bank of Northwest NCJo Kilarjokilar@secondharvest.org
HickoryNCSecond Harvest Food Bank of MetrolinaLea Gaddylgaddy@secondharvest.org
Apex/Cary/Greenville/Jacksonville/Raleigh/WilmingtonNCFood Bank of Central and Eastern NCLiz Moss and Danielle Overcashemoss@foodbankcenc.org and dovercash@foodbankcenc.org
CharlestonSCLowcountry Food BankCatherine Douglas
EasleySCGolden Harvest Food BankCarrie Jonescjones@goldenharvest.org
FranklinTNOne Gen AwayChris Whitneychris@onegenaway.com
AustinTXHendrick Cares TeamRiley Beetnerriley.beetner@hendrickauto.com
Frisco/McKinneyTXNorth Texas Food BankAshley VandenBushAshleyv@ntfb.org
Norfolk/VA BeachVAFood Bank of Southeastern VirginiaDarvasha Spencedspence@foodbankonline.org
RichmondVAFeedMoreChristy DaltonChristy@more.org
WoodbridgeVACapital Area Food BankJody LeeJody@areafoodbank.org